Active TopicsActive Topics  Display List of Forum MembersMemberlist  Search The ForumSearch  HelpHelp
  RegisterRegister  LoginLogin  

Home | Load data | Articles | Ballistic Calc | Energy Calc
General Discussion
 Handloads.Com Forum : General Discussion
Subject Topic: Question for EVERYONE - New Member Intro Post ReplyPost New Topic
Author
Message << Prev Topic | Next Topic >>
Steelhead

Online Status: Offline
Posted: December 25 2003 at 3:26am | IP Logged Quote Steelhead

I am heading out for my Christmas morning deer hunt, and was wondering about others on here. What do you guys do for a living, age and how long have you been reloading? 

Me first. I have been active duty military for the past 20 years, I am 38 years old and have been reloading for 24 years. 

Have a Happy Holidays,

Scott

Back to Top View Steelhead's Profile Search for other posts by Steelhead

joed

Posted: December 25 2003 at 4:58am | IP Logged Quote joed

OK.   I'm a computer Analyst, been doing it for 26 years.   In addition I'm also a Licensed boat captain.    I'm 55 and have been reloading for 26 years.

Joed

Back to Top View joed's Profile Search for other posts by joed

ichy_trigger

Posted: December 25 2003 at 6:03am | IP Logged Quote ichy_trigger

Im a project manager, im 34 years old and have been reloading for 10 years.

Merry Christmas,

Todd

Back to Top View ichy_trigger's Profile Search for other posts by ichy_trigger

Boomer

Posted: December 25 2003 at 6:18am | IP Logged Quote Boomer

Merry Christmas Folks.

I'm 50 years old, ben reloading for 34 years.

After 21 years in Radio/Satellite Communications in the USAF, I'm currently a telecommunications/networking field engineer for the University of MN. 

HogRider

Posted: December 25 2003 at 8:50am | IP Logged Quote HogRider